top of page
 UPCOMING EVENTS:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 FOLLOW sheryl wing: 
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter B&W
  • Instagram B&W
As a life long artist...

   I feel like I see the world differently. My eyes crave beauty and color in my everyday surroundings. I see the complex expanding patterns of nature in flowers and trees. I see symmetry and pleasing lines in the historic architecture of Maine buildings. I am overwhelmed by the natural landscapes of Maine's Lakes and mountains. I get lost in the rugged coastal views and harbors. I am compelled to paint, to create, to write, and help others see this extraordinary place through eyes wide open...

 

 RECENT POSTS: 

Raw Space: Art Walk Augusta- May 13, 2016

My Facebook Art Project will be in this show! All 30 of my paintings will be on display in the Stacy's Hallmark building, first floor. This is also an opportunity to see some of Water Street's cool architecture. With views of the river as a bonus and a bunch of very talented artists spread out throughout some cool empty buildings, this show will be well worth attending!


​SMLXL



 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.
bottom of page