top of page
 UPCOMING EVENTS:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 FOLLOW sheryl wing: 
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter B&W
  • Instagram B&W
As a life long artist...

   I feel like I see the world differently. My eyes crave beauty and color in my everyday surroundings. I see the complex expanding patterns of nature in flowers and trees. I see symmetry and pleasing lines in the historic architecture of Maine buildings. I am overwhelmed by the natural landscapes of Maine's Lakes and mountains. I get lost in the rugged coastal views and harbors. I am compelled to paint, to create, to write, and help others see this extraordinary place through eyes wide open...

 

 RECENT POSTS: 

More Maine Scenes 2015

Here are a few more watercolors from my recent wanderings through Maine...

"Manana Island, View From Monhegon" Watercolor.

"Nigella- Love in a Mist" Watercolor. Always in my garden and in my heart...

"View from Popham Beach" Watercolor.

" Hallowell on the Kennebec" Watercolor. View from Chelsea in June.


 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.
bottom of page